Monday, November 5, 2007

IRAUG squad named

The squad going up to Perth to compete in the India Rim Asia University Games(IRAUG) was named yesterday night,

The players are:

1. Lionel Poh (C)
2. Chong Wei Nurn
3. Vicknesh
4. Sherman Yeo
5. Lim Wei Ming
6. Alex Chew
7. Alex Ong
8. Lionel Kong
9. Chew Yin Xiang
10. Amos Siow
11. Lorenzo Escano Lim
12. Tafa

We wish the 12 all the very best in Perth. The competition will take place from 2nd - 9th December 2007.

More information on the IRAUG 7s, please visit

The City Boys are set to take on Millenia Institution(MI) some time next week, in a 15s-a-side friendly match. Watch this space for match reports.

No comments: